Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Department of Physics

Theoretical Physics III - Quantum Theory of Condensed Matter - Prof. Dr. Vollrath Martin Axt

Print page

Team

Axt-Martin-800x800
 

Prof. Dr. Vollrath Martin Axt
Chair holder

Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3320
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-3332
E-mail: martin.axt@uni-bayreuth.de


Christina Wunderlich 800x800
 

Christina Wunderlich
Secretary

Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3229
Fax: +49 (0)921 55-3223
E-mail: tp3@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Privatdozent Dr. Alexei Vagov
Research assistant

Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3357
E-mail: alexei.vagov@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Michael Cosacchi, M.Sc.
PhD student

Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3358
E-mail: michael.cosacchi@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Tim Seidelmann, M.Sc.
PhD student

Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3328
E-mail: tim.seidelmann@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Paul Hagen, B. Sc.
Master Student

Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3358
E-mail:


 

Stefan Köstler, B. Sc.
Master Student

Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3358
E-mail: stefan.koestler@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Luca Elias Nimmesgern, B.Sc.
Master Student

Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3358
E-mail: luca.e.nimmesgern@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Emmi Gareis
Bachelor Student

Phone: +49 (0)921 55-3355
E-mail: emmi.gareis@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Markus Ruff
Bachelor Student

E-mail: markus.ruff@uni-bayreuth.de


Mercator Fellow

  • Prof. Dr. Pablo Ignacio Tamborenea
    pablot@df.uba.ar | http://users.df.uba.ar/pablot/


Alexander von Humboldt Stipendiat

  • Dr. Mikhail Croitoru


DAAD Stipendiat und gefördert durch ein Etiuda Scholarship des National Science Centers, Poland

  • Adam Mielnik-Pyszczorski


Stipendiat des National Council for Scientific and Technological Development (CNPq), Brazil

  • Dr. Tiago T. Saraiva
  • Wilmer Yecid Córdoba-Camacho


Stipendiat der Coordination for the Improvement of Higher Education Personnel (Capes), Brazil

  • Paulo José Fonseca Cavalcanti

Former group members

  • Julian Wiercinski, M.Sc. (Master Student)
  • Dr. Florian Ungar (PhD student)
  • Dr. Moritz Cygorek (PhD student)
  • Dr. Andreas Barth (PhD student)
  • Kevin Keil, M.Sc. (Master Student)
  • Sebastian Wolf, M.Sc. (Master Student)
  • Dr. André Brand (PhD student)
  • Jan Steffan, B. Sc. (Bachelor Student)
  • Dr. Benjamin Kaiser (PhD student)
  • Dr. Martin Gläßl (PhD student)
  • Jonas Seeberger, M.Sc. (Master Student)
  • Dr. Christoph Thurn (PhD student)
  • Moritz Drescher, B. Sc. (Bachelor Student)
  • Alexander Öhrlein, B. Sc. (Bachelor Student)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Martin Zachmann (Diploma Student)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Markus Hofmann (Diploma Student)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Lutz Sörgel (Diploma Student)
  • Hannah Staab, B. Sc. (Bachelor Student)
  • Christiane Alexandra Koch, B. Sc. (Bachelor Student)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Markus Vogel (Diploma Student)
  • Dipl.-Phys. Markus Groß (Diploma Student)

Webmaster: Prof. Dr. V. M. Axt

Contact